Staff

Administrative Team

Bruce Howell

General Director

Bruce Howell

bhowell@upci.org

636-229-7918

harding_staff

Executive Assistant

Tom Harding

tharding@upci.org

636-229-7933

favorite_staff

Executive Secretary to the General Director

Marlene Favorite

mfavorite@upci.org

636-229-7914

palmerm_staff

Receptionist/Resource

Michelle Palmer

mpalmer@upci.org

636-229-7929

Finance Team

scotty-slaydon-staff

Global Missions Secretary

Scotty Slaydon

sslaydon@upci.org

636-229-7922

morley_staff

Executive Assistant

Eric Morley

emorley@upci.org

636-229-7923

leaman_staff

Executive Secretary to the Global Missions Secretary

Janice Leaman

jleaman@upci.org

636-229-7913

phillips_staff

Finance Secretary

Debbie Phillips

dphillips@upci.org

636-229-7941

drury_staff

Finance Administrative Secretary

Stephenie Drury

sdrury@upci.org

636-229-7912

hance_staff

Contributions Facilitator

Jeanne Beth Hance

jhance@upci.org

636-229-7966

Promotion Team

bryan-abernathy-staff

Director of Promotion

Bryan Abernathy

babernathy@upci.org

636-229-7919

crumpacker_jason

Executive Assistant

Jason Crumpacker

jcrumpacker@upci.org

636-229-7930

hunt_staff

Executive Secretary to the Director of Promotions

Shelley Hunt

shunt@upci.org

636-229-7921

dugas_staff

Media and Publications Coordinator

Matthew Dugas

mdugas@upci.org

636-229-7936

mcgarvey_staff

Contributor Services Facilitator / Deputation

Elena McGarvey

emcgarvey@upci.org

636-229-7925

sanders_staff

Commitments Facilitator

Andrea Sanders

asanders@upci.org

636-229-7915

abernathy_barb

Newsletter Secretary

Barbara Abernathy

bjabernathy@upci.org

636-229-7916

Resource Team

poitras_staff

Director of Education/AIM

James Poitras

jpoitras@upci.org

636-229-7924

clark_staff

Executive Assistant

Angie Clark

aclark@upci.org

636-229-7944

morgan_staff

Executive Secretary to the Director of Education/AIM

Pat Morgan

pmorgan@upci.org

636-229-7920

palmeralan_staff

Overseas Ministries and Mail Manager

Alan Palmer

apalmer@upci.org

636-229-7937

schnarr_staff

Mail Secretary

Otto Schnarr

oschnarr@upci.org

636-229-7900

barton_staff

Mail Secretary

Darrell Barton

dbarton@upci.org

636-229-7900

reynoldstia_staff

AIM/Next Steps Promotion

Tia Reynolds

treynolds@upci.org

636-229-7926

Regional Directors

crossley-couple-staff

South America Region

Darry & Kathy Crossley

dcrossley@upci.org

636-229-7935

buckland-couple-staff

Pacific Region

Roger & Becky Buckland

rbuckland@upci.org

636-229-7900 Ext: 7940

tuttle-bio

Europe Middle East Region

Michael & Diana Tuttle

mtuttle@upci.org

636-229-7900 Ext: 7934

Alan Palmer

Africa Region

Randy & Carolyn Adams

radams@upci.org

636-229-7943

schwarz-couple-staf

Central America/Caribbean Region

David & Yonda Schwarz

dschwarz@upci.org

636-229-7942

shalm-couple-staff

Asia Region

Lynden & Katherine Shalm

lshalm@upci.org

636-229-7932